Eric Bouchard

Real Estate Broker

Melanie St-denis

Real Estate Broker

Cynthia Gravel

Residential Real Estate Broker

(Français) Brigitte Valade

Residential Real Estate Broker

Christian Medina Hernandez

Residential Real Estate Broker

(Français) Karine Bourdeau

Residential Real Estate Broker

(Français) Sylvain L’Heureux

Residential Real Estate Broker

(Français) Benoit Grenier

Customer Service Coordinator

(Français) Josée McFadden

Residential Real Estate Broker

Julie Mantha

Administrative Assistant

(Français) Joannie Noël

Administrative Assistant

(Français) Roxanne Alarie

Administrative Assistant
  • This field is required
  • This field is required
  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid
  • This field is requiredThis phone is not valid
  • This field is required

Got it!

Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.

While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @eric@stdenisbouchard.com, melanie@stdenisbouchard.com, cynthia@stdenisbouchard.com, brigitte@stdenisbouchard.com, christian@stdenisbouchard.com, karine@stdenisbouchard.com, sylvain@stdenisbouchard.com, info@stdenisbouchard.com, josee@stdenisbouchard.com, adjointe@stdenisbouchard.com, inscription@stdenisbouchard.com, vente@stdenisbouchard.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

RE/MAX Royal (Jordan) Inc.

Real Estate Agency | Independently owned and operated franchise of RE/MAX Québec inc.

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Mélanie St-Denis et Eric Bouchard and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

About this site

Tools