Eric Bouchard
Real Estate Broker
Melanie St-denis
Real Estate Broker
Cynthia Gravel
Residential Real Estate Broker
Christian Medina Hernandez
Residential Real Estate Broker
(Français) Karine Bourdeau
Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker
(Français) François Lajule
Residential Real Estate Broker
(Français) Jade Girardin
Residential Real Estate Broker
(Français) Mohamed Turk
Residential Real Estate Broker
(Français) Chanel Elizabeth Bremner-Leduc
Residential Real Estate Broker
Julie Mantha
Administrative Assistant
(Français) Joannie Noël
Administrative Assistant
  • This field is required
  • This field is required
  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid
  • This field is requiredThis phone is not valid
  • This field is required
Got it!
Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.
While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from eric@stdenisbouchard.com, melanie@stdenisbouchard.com, cynthia@stdenisbouchard.com, christian@stdenisbouchard.com, karine@stdenisbouchard.com, francois@stdenisbouchard.com, jade@stdenisbouchard.com, mohamed@stdenisbouchard.com, chanel@stdenisbouchard.com, julie@stdenisbouchard.com, joannie@stdenisbouchard.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

RE/MAX Royal (Jordan) Inc.Real Estate Agency | Independently owned and operated franchise of RE/MAX Québec inc.
21 boul. de la Cité des Jeunes bureau 100
Vaudreuil-Dorion
About this site
Tools